cteen gala website header.png
Cteen Gala Info Journal and Reservations Our Honorees About Skokie Cteen

You are invited to an evening celebrating empowerment of Jewish teens!

Cteen Leadership Awards Gala

Honoring teen leaders

Daniel Jacobson and David Neuman

and all Cteen members

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 6:30 p.m.

Lubavitch Chabad of Skokie
4059 Dempster Street, Skokie, IL 60076

At the Cteen Gala, the outgoing teen leadership board president, Maia Sepiashvili, will pass the baton to incoming president, Sara Weiss, and all of the members of incoming board of Skokie Cteen will be installed.

Event committee: Beth Jacobson, Karen Neuman, Ilana Sepiashvili, Tova Weiss